Ever wished you could have just a few minutes with a Thin Within coach to plan for an upcoming social event, to observe and correct (look and learn) after a mess up, or to look at strategies for renewing your mind about something that causes lots of emotions to well up in you (and to then turn to food)?

That is what these Thin Within Community Coaching Zoom Calls are for. To give you a chance (without a fee) to ask your questions!

We would love to have you join us for any of these Thin Within Community Coaching Zoom Calls the second Monday of each month at 3:00pm Pacific, 4pm Mountain, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern. 

To get more information or to RSVP, please visit this page at Mighty Networks.

There is no fee for this event. You are welcome to invite friends to participate, too. Just show up and be ready to ask your​​​​​​​ question!